Skip to content

Bombast Podcast Contest

July 11, 2012

So.. this is it, the announcement of our Bombast Podcast contest. I (Matt) am going to San Diego Comic-Con, and I have a pretty terrible Robin costume. If you participate in the contest I will wear it at the convention!

Bronze level -30 total FB likes of the facebook fanpage or 5 itunes reviews. I will wear the costume.
Silver level -35 FB likes or 7 itunes reviews. I will wear the costume and get pictures.
Platinum level -40 FB likes or 10 itunes reviews. I will wear the costume and get video

3 days until the deadline!

Burt Ward as Robin, Batman 1966

I wished my costume looked this good.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

